Skip to main content

Student Support Staff

Teacher Role
Rachel Brown ESOL
Ellen Cowart QUEST
Nancy Wiggins Media Center
Missy Jordan 504s/MTSS
Brittany Gay 504s/MTSS
Jana Sharp MTSS
Pat Akins MTSS
Mary Sue Smith MTSS
Katie Johnson Curriculum Support
NIcki Hill Special Education
Ashley Rackleff Special Education
Frannie Sanders Special Education
Cynthia Davis Special Education Para
Sue Huff ISS Para
Alecia Wiggins Speech Therapist
Susan Williams Occupational Therapist

Click on the teacher's name to send them an email.